What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Dick Whittington Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 7.30pm

POSTPONED - Murder Mystery Evening

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Murder Mystery evening has been rearranaged for the New Year, probably February 2018. Come back soon to find out more...

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


L Energy Assessor

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd