What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 7.30pm

POSTPONED - Murder Mystery Evening

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Murder Mystery evening has been rearranaged for the New Year, probably February 2018. Come back soon to find out more...

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd