What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.30pm

Growing Ideas Gardening Club

Old Grammar School Rooms

National Garden Scheme: Talk and presentation by David Moon

Non-members very welcome £3. Contact 01454 314476 for details.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/663...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd