Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Active

What's on


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 11:00am

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Spring Clean

Meeting spot: Brimsham Car Park (by the Tesco Express and Brimsham pub) for 11am sharp!

Come along to the Spring Clean! SYBA are supporting the local community.

We are planning to whisk our way through Peg Hill and over to Goose Green to make it sparkle again! It’s up to you as SYBA members to bring some spring fever.

Casual clothes are definitely essential and all equipment will be provided. We have a few pairs of gloves available, but please bring your own to be sure.

We look forward to seeing you there!

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



L Energy Assessor

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd