What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 8:00am

Sodbury Sportive

Starting and finishing in Chipping Sodbury the Sportive is organised by the members and friends of the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury. The event is widely regarded as one of the top cycling sportives in the UK.

With wonderful countryside as well as quiet lanes and breath taking views, the Sportive offers a choice of a 30 mile, 60 and 100 mile route catering for all levels of cycling ability.

100% of the profits made at each Sodbury Sportive are donated to good causes and entrants are promised a fully supported event and plenty of refreshment stations.

Entry to the 2017 Saddleback Sodbury Sportive is now open and entry forms are available online below.

www.sodburysportive.co.uk



The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd