What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Dick Whittington RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 8:00am

Sodbury Sportive

Starting and finishing in Chipping Sodbury the Sportive is organised by the members and friends of the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury. The event is widely regarded as one of the top cycling sportives in the UK.

With wonderful countryside as well as quiet lanes and breath taking views, the Sportive offers a choice of a 30 mile, 60 and 100 mile route catering for all levels of cycling ability.

100% of the profits made at each Sodbury Sportive are donated to good causes and entrants are promised a fully supported event and plenty of refreshment stations.

Entry to the 2017 Saddleback Sodbury Sportive is now open and entry forms are available online below.

www.sodburysportive.co.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd