What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Thursday 15th February 2018, 8.00am

4Networking (Yate and Chipping Sodbury Group)

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club

8am-10am

The format is generally quite relaxed with a variety of up to 20 local businesses networking over breakfast. There is a short presentation from one of the members and then we all get three 1-2-1 meetings with businesses we have chosen during breakfast.

Click below to find out more...

www.4networking.biz



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Golf Club
Trinity Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PU
www.chippingsodburygolfclub.co.uk


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd