What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 29th June 2017, 12.30pm

SYBA Charity Golf Event In Aid of Brain Tumour Support

Thornbury Golf Centre

Please join us for a charity golf event in aid of Brain Tumour Support in partnership with Sodbury and Yate Business Association, organised by Carole and Ian Yearsley.

Cost: £32 per person. This includes the cost of 18 holes of golf on the main course, a contribution to the Brain Tumour Support Charity, bacon butty and hot drink on arrival and prize-giving.

Drinks and food can be purchased at the club house and some snacks/drinks will be available for sale on the 10th hole, which will be donated by friends and family.

Please RSVP by Friday 19th May 2017 with your full name, contact details and handicap. We will also need a £10 per person deposit.

Please email below or call Ian or Carole Yearsley on their mobiles: 07779 032898 or 07973 518020.

A full itinerary will follow closer to the day.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk


Ronnie's Restaurant

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd