What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Thursday 29th June 2017, 12.30pm

SYBA Charity Golf Event In Aid of Brain Tumour Support

Thornbury Golf Centre

Please join us for a charity golf event in aid of Brain Tumour Support in partnership with Sodbury and Yate Business Association, organised by Carole and Ian Yearsley.

Cost: £32 per person. This includes the cost of 18 holes of golf on the main course, a contribution to the Brain Tumour Support Charity, bacon butty and hot drink on arrival and prize-giving.

Drinks and food can be purchased at the club house and some snacks/drinks will be available for sale on the 10th hole, which will be donated by friends and family.

Please RSVP by Friday 19th May 2017 with your full name, contact details and handicap. We will also need a £10 per person deposit.

Please email below or call Ian or Carole Yearsley on their mobiles: 07779 032898 or 07973 518020.

A full itinerary will follow closer to the day.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk


Holibrium

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd