What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer

What's on


Friday 23rd June 2017, 7:00pm

CANCELLED - SYBA Walk for Brain Tumour Support

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Join Sodbury and Yate Business Association for a walk around the local countryside in aid of our Charity of the Year, Brain Tumour Support.

We'll meet by the War Memorial on Chipping Sodbury High Street from 7:00pm with the walk starting at 7:15pm. Our route will take us through the rolling Chipping Sodbury countryside for around two hours (four miles approx.) before returning to town by around 9:30pm for a well-deserved stop in The Squire pub.

Entry is just £4 per participant which is payable on arrival on the night, with all proceeds going to Brain Tumour Support. All friends and family more than welcome to join for this friendly event!

Please register your interest on Eventbrite below, and bring £4pp cash on the night for entry.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/2017-syba-...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd