What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018

Sodbury Players present Peter Pan [13th-20th Jan]

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Our forthcoming pantomime is “Peter Pan”, written by Ross Brown and Grant McCotter.

Join Peter Pan, Tinkerbell and the Lost boys as they fly you off to Neverland in a swashbuckling family pantomime adventure! You'll see petrifying pirates, a dazzling dame and fabulous fairies! With songs for all the family, come along and experience the magical story of the boy who never grows up!

Peter Pan is presented by arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity and Samuel French Limited.

The easiest way is to book online using Ticket Source from the link on our website below. Alternatively the Box Office telephone is 0344 332 0230.

sodburyplayers.ticketsource.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd