Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active RichMcD Photography

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 10:00am

Hawkesbury Upton Literature Festival

Join us for a fab day of FREE author talks, readings and workshops, 10am-5.30pm.

The event is totally free of charge to attend - so you can save your money to treat yourself to signed copies of books by the authors, and to enjoy our lovely Wonderland Cafe!

Feel free to bring friends and family - everyone welcome! You can find out all about it over on the Festival website below where you can download a free programme of all the events.

www.hulitfest.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd