Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Fit Into Summer Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 30th July 2017, 2:00pm

NGS Garden Open Day

Camers, Old Sodbury

2-5pm

The public entrance to the gardens is in Chapel Lane. Enter through the field gate and drive to the top of the fields to park next to the garden. Chapel Lane joins the main A432 at the Dog Inn.

ADMISSION £5, CHILDREN FREE

For further information please click below or call 01454 322430.

www.camers.org
Email:



Venue information

Camers, Old Sodbury
Camers, Badminton Road (enter via Chapel Lane), Old Sodbury, BS37 6RG


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd