What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Dick Whittington Active Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 1.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Held along Broad Street and High Street, Chipping Sodbury

The streets will be lined with stalls from local charities and organisations and old time amusements, including a Ferris wheel, Helter Skelter and children's rides.

Father Christmas will be there, choirs will sing, bands will play, and a traditional market including a Hog Roast will be held in Broad Street and High Street.

Come along and join us for your late night Christmas shopping with shops open throughout the evening. As usual the streets will be lined with Christmas lights and trees, decorated by local schools and nursery groups... and much, much more for all the family.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd