What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Dick Whittington RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 10.00am

V&H Vintage Jumble Sale

Rangeworthy Village Hall

10am-1pm

Join us for the latest Vintage and Handmade Vintage Jumble Sale in Rangeworthy.

The Vintage Jumble Sales have become a firm favourite with locals & those from further afield on the lookout for vintage bargains. Why not come along & join in the fun?

There will be all sorts of vintage treasures to be found at prices starting from just 50p & most are under £10. Homewares, textiles, toys, books, ephemera, clothing & much more... something for everyone... you never know what you may find!

The hall will be full to capacity with tables piled high with bargains galore, so come along & relive the days of the good old village jumble sale.

Free admission & free parking. Teas & delicious home made cakes will be served by the Rangeworthy WI.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy Village Hall
Rangeworthy Village Hall, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7LZ


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd