Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 1st April 2017

Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

In 2017 the Mop Fair will be held on 31st March/1st April and 22nd/23rd September.



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Community Engagement Forums

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd