Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 2:00pm

South Glos Over 50's Forum AGM

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

2-4pm

Our guest speaker is Cllr Matthew Riddle whose talk is titled ‘South Gloucestershire coming of age – 21 years of service’.

There will be a variety of organisations promoting their activities to engage with people over 50.

The South Glos Over 50’s Forum is for all residents who are over 50 years old. It is an opportunity to ensure your voice is heard. We campaign for justice, respect and recognition.

This is YOUR Forum so why not get involved?

Don’t miss our next meetings, near to where you live. Come and find out more. We look forward to meeting you.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd