What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 2:00pm

South Glos Over 50's Forum AGM

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

2-4pm

Our guest speaker is Cllr Matthew Riddle whose talk is titled ‘South Gloucestershire coming of age – 21 years of service’.

There will be a variety of organisations promoting their activities to engage with people over 50.

The South Glos Over 50’s Forum is for all residents who are over 50 years old. It is an opportunity to ensure your voice is heard. We campaign for justice, respect and recognition.

This is YOUR Forum so why not get involved?

Don’t miss our next meetings, near to where you live. Come and find out more. We look forward to meeting you.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd