What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fit Into Summer RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 20th August 2017

Local History Afternoon Teas

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Afternoon teas with a local history theme (Horton History Detectives)

Interested in the history of the village in which you live? Do you have any information or photos of Horton or Little Sodbury in times gone by?

If so we would like to invite those who have information to bring it along to the Village Hall 2-4pm and share it with other interested Hortonians.

If you have anything you think others may be interested in then please let either Judy Redfearn or Carol Brodie know, giving some idea of what you have to show and how much table space you would need to put it out for others to see.

If you don't have any information about the village but would like to know more then come along and see what you can find out.

Tea, coffee and cake will be on sale to allow you to recharge your batteries after learning more about Horton and its history.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Ronnie's Restaurant

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd