What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd