Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Community Engagement Forums

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 27th March 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Thursday 30th March 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd