Home  |  Contact us   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Dyrham Park Perry Pear Festival GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 29th March 2015, 1.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Country Style Supplies Ltd

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Sunday 30th August 2015

Monday 31st August 2015

Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Friday 4th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Tuesday 8th September 2015

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Thursday 10th September 2015

Friday 11th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Sunday 13th September 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd