Home  |  Contact us   
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Maison Interiors

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John the Baptist Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John the Baptist Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
www.stjohns-cs.moonfruit.com


Your Impact

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Thursday 2nd October 2014

Friday 3rd October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014

Sunday 5th October 2014

Monday 6th October 2014

Tuesday 7th October 2014

Wednesday 8th October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Saturday 11th October 2014

Monday 13th October 2014

Tuesday 14th October 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd