Home  |  Contact us   
Sodbury Squirrel Search Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John's Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Thursday 25th August 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016

Sunday 28th August 2016

Monday 29th August 2016

Tuesday 30th August 2016

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Click here for more events.




© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd