Home  |  Contact us   
RichMcD Photography Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John the Baptist Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John the Baptist Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
www.stjohns-cs.moonfruit.com


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Your Impact

Other events

Wednesday 17th September 2014

Thursday 18th September 2014

Friday 19th September 2014

Saturday 20th September 2014

Sunday 21st September 2014

Monday 22nd September 2014

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Wednesday 24th September 2014

Thursday 25th September 2014

Friday 26th September 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd