What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John's Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


L Energy Assessor

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd