Home  |  Contact us   
Eastwood Park celebrations and events Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John the Baptist Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John the Baptist Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
www.stjohns-cs.moonfruit.com


Red Door Coaching and Training

The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury

Other events

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Thursday 4th September 2014

Friday 5th September 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014

Monday 8th September 2014

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Thursday 11th September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd