Home  |  Contact us   
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John's Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Pinnacle we drive you

Other events

Sunday 1st May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Monday 9th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Click here for more events.




© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd