Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fireworks Party Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Active

What's on

Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John's Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.

Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ

Pinnacle we drive you

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016

Thursday 27th October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Click here for more events.

© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd