Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 31st May 2014, 10.00am

Vintage Flea Market

St John's Church

10am-4pm, St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

Raising funds for the Bristol Cots for Tots appeal. We have 18 Vintage and Retro stalls - everything from vintage clothes, jewellery and games to toys books and crockery.

Free admission. For more information, please call Debbie on 01454 885552.



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 30th September 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Tuesday 4th October 2016

Wednesday 5th October 2016

Thursday 6th October 2016

Sunday 9th October 2016

Monday 10th October 2016

Tuesday 11th October 2016

Wednesday 12th October 2016

Click here for more events.




© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd