What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Fit Into Summer Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 10:00am

Avon Wildlife Trust Goose Green Workday

Please meet at the bridge on the reserve, west of Oak Close, north Yate BS37 5TN.

As part of our commitment to this local grassland and wetland nature reserve, we shall be undertaking reserve maintenance such as path clearance and a general reserve tidy up. Please wear walking or wellington boots and bring some gloves.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd