Home  |  Contact us   
RichMcD Photography Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Cooking4 Cookery School

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2014, 10.30am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

We will have the garden open 10.30am until around 1.30pm for viewing the masses of snowdrops and other winter interest at Camers - Old Sodbury.

Sadly no teas... but bring a flask maybe? Or retreat to a local pub afterwards.

A £4 charge per person(kids free) will be collected at the gate and this will all go towards charity.

Well behaved dogs on leads are welcome!

No need to book simply turn up if you wish.

PS Follow signs from THE DOG in Old Sodbury. Parking will be in the meadow from Chapel Lane.

Address: Camers, Badminton Road, Old Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6RG. For further details click below.

www.camers.org



Walton & Harvey Limited

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th November 2014

Thursday 27th November 2014

Friday 28th November 2014

Saturday 29th November 2014

Sunday 30th November 2014

Monday 1st December 2014

Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Thursday 4th December 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd