Home  |  Contact us   
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2014, 10.30am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

We will have the garden open 10.30am until around 1.30pm for viewing the masses of snowdrops and other winter interest at Camers - Old Sodbury.

Sadly no teas... but bring a flask maybe? Or retreat to a local pub afterwards.

A £4 charge per person(kids free) will be collected at the gate and this will all go towards charity.

Well behaved dogs on leads are welcome!

No need to book simply turn up if you wish.

PS Follow signs from THE DOG in Old Sodbury. Parking will be in the meadow from Chapel Lane.

Address: Camers, Badminton Road, Old Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6RG. For further details click below.

www.camers.org



The Park Hotel, Falfield

The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury

Other events

Tuesday 16th September 2014

Wednesday 17th September 2014

Thursday 18th September 2014

Friday 19th September 2014

Saturday 20th September 2014

Sunday 21st September 2014

Monday 22nd September 2014

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Wednesday 24th September 2014

Thursday 25th September 2014

Friday 26th September 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd