Home  |  Contact us   
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Maison Anglais RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Maison Interiors

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2014, 10.30am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

We will have the garden open 10.30am until around 1.30pm for viewing the masses of snowdrops and other winter interest at Camers - Old Sodbury.

Sadly no teas... but bring a flask maybe? Or retreat to a local pub afterwards.

A £4 charge per person(kids free) will be collected at the gate and this will all go towards charity.

Well behaved dogs on leads are welcome!

No need to book simply turn up if you wish.

PS Follow signs from THE DOG in Old Sodbury. Parking will be in the meadow from Chapel Lane.

Address: Camers, Badminton Road, Old Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6RG. For further details click below.

www.camers.org



The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury

Your Impact

Other events

Thursday 2nd October 2014

Friday 3rd October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014

Sunday 5th October 2014

Monday 6th October 2014

Tuesday 7th October 2014

Wednesday 8th October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Saturday 11th October 2014

Monday 13th October 2014

Tuesday 14th October 2014

Wednesday 15th October 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd