Home  |  Contact us   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10.00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



Stanshawe Service Station

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Thursday 23rd April 2015

Friday 24th April 2015

Saturday 25th April 2015

Sunday 26th April 2015

Monday 27th April 2015

Tuesday 28th April 2015

Wednesday 29th April 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd