Home  |  Contact us   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10.00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



Cadeaux and Co

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Monday 3rd August 2015

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Thursday 6th August 2015

Friday 7th August 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015

Monday 10th August 2015

Tuesday 11th August 2015

Wednesday 12th August 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd