Home  |  Contact us   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Big Lunch Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Active Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10.00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 2nd July 2015

Friday 3rd July 2015

Saturday 4th July 2015

Tuesday 7th July 2015

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Thursday 9th July 2015

Friday 10th July 2015

Saturday 11th July 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd