Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Fireworks Party Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on

Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10:00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.


Curry On Cooking

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Monday 24th October 2016

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Wednesday 26th October 2016

Thursday 27th October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Click here for more events.

© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd