Home  |  Contact us   
RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10.00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



Red Door Coaching and Training

The George Hotel, Chipping Sodbury

Other events

Sunday 1st March 2015

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Wednesday 4th March 2015

Thursday 5th March 2015

Friday 6th March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Monday 9th March 2015

Tuesday 10th March 2015

Wednesday 11th March 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd