Home  |  Contact us   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events Active Sodbury Squirrel Search Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10:00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



Stanshawe Service Station

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 24th July 2016

Monday 25th July 2016

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Friday 29th July 2016

Saturday 30th July 2016

Sunday 31st July 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Thursday 4th August 2016

Friday 5th August 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016

Click here for more events.




© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd