Home  |  Contact us   
GR Autoservices Dyrham Park Perry Pear Festival Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography

What's on


Wednesday 11th February 2015, 10.00am

Open Garden at Camers, Old Sodbury

The extensive gardens and woodlands at Camers, Old Sodbury, will be open again to the public in February in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.

Wednesday 11th, Thursday 12th & Saturday 14th February.

Gates open at 10am till mid-day. Entrance £4 – hot drinks and biscuits available.

The garden is designed to have lots of year-round interest with the snowdrop display being the icing on the cake in mid-February.

For further details click below.

www.camers.org
Email:



L Energy Assessor

Sodbury Players

Other events

Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Friday 4th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Tuesday 8th September 2015

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Thursday 10th September 2015

Friday 11th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Sunday 13th September 2015

Monday 14th September 2015

Wednesday 16th September 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd