What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Dick Whittington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Photographic Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs June 17th to 11th July, 10.30am-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Yate International Academy and Cotswold Edge 6th Form Photographic Exhibition. Exciting and innovative "A" level artwork from the 6th form students.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Ronnie's Restaurant

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd