Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography

What's on


Wednesday 15th March 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Art Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 15th March - 11th April, 10.30-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Cotswold Edge 6th Form Art Exhibition. 6th formers from our local secondary school produce challenging and innovative material.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd